On Air

The "In" Crowd playlist for 10/11/2018

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Tom PomposelloSupreme Court Breakdown
10ccGood Morning Judge
Monks Of DoomCherry Blossom Baptism
Alejandro EscovedoOutlaw For YouThe Crossing*
Joe BonamassaEvil MamaRedemption*
Big Audio DynamiteV. Thirteen
CrackerHey Bret (you know what time it is)
Lee MichaelsMurder In My Heart (For The Judge)
Lenny KravitzIt's EnoughRaise Vibration*
The Flaming LipsHow??Oczy Mlody
Kurt VileLoading Zones*
ClutchIn Walks BarbarellaBook Of Bad Decisions*
Ryan Harvey feat. Ani Di Franco & Tom MorelloOld Man Trump
Jerry GraciaLoser
Lee MichaelsWhat Now America
R.E.M.It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
Wynonie HarrisGood Morning Judge
The J. Geils BandFunky Judge
Willie Nelson feat. Norah JonesWhat Is This Thing Called Love?*
Maia SharpNothing But The Radio
The Dead PopesRoller Derby Queen
Tom Morello & Vic MensaWe Don't Need YouThe Atlas Underground*
Will HogeThoughts And PrayersMy American Dream*
Underworld & Iggy PopGet Your Shirt (Radio Edit)*
Steel MillHe's Guilty (The Judge Song)
Pigmeat MarkhamHere Comes The Judge
John PrineSummer's EndThe Tree Of Forgiveness*
CakeRuby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
Willie NelsonThe Scientist
Billie F GibbonsRollin' And Tumblin'The Big Bad Blues*
Tony Joe WhiteBoom BoomBad Mouthin'*
Muscle Shoals & Aloe BlaccI'll Take You ThereMuscle Shoals: Small Town, Big Sound*
Tom Morello & K. FlayLucky OneThe Atlas Underground*
Joe StrummerLetsgetabitarockin (Strummer Demo)Joe Strummer 101*
Alejandro EscovedoMC OverloadThe Crossing*
Doyle Bramhall IIGoing Going Gone feat. Tedeschi Trucks BandShades*
Shooter JenningsI'm Wild & My Woman Is CrazyShooter*
Talking HeadsThis Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
Pete The Cat feat. Elvis Costello And Diana KrallGoing To The Beach*
Tom Morello & Knife PartyBattle SirensThe Atlas Underground*
Lenny KravitzJohnny Cash*
The RadiatorsMurder In My Heart For The Judge

New Tom Morello which drops tomorrow. New Alejandro Escovedo, Doyle Bramhall II, Shooter Jennings, Will Hoge, Willie Nelson, Tony Joe White and Billy Gibbons. As always, we're Tearing Off The Covers at 5AM