On Air

The "In" Crowd playlist for 08/02/2018

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Ramsey Lewis TrioThe In Crowd
Bibel GilbertoAugust Day Song
Ottmar LiebertAugust Moon
Roswell Rudd & Heather MasseLove Song For August
The Basement SocietyAugust Song
Underworld & Iggy PopTrapped*
Marty Stuart & His Fabulous SuperlativesWay Out West
Fantastic NegritoA Letter To FearPlease Don't Be Dead*
Swamp DoggGod Bless America For What
Zephaniah OhoraSomethin' Stupid
Willie NelsonSummer WindMy Way*
Boz ScaggsOn The BeachOut Of The Blues*
Tracy BonhamEverybody's Talkin'
Underworld & Iggy PopGet Your Shirt*
Graham ParkerDreamin'Cloud Symbols*
Willie NileRock 'N' Roll SisterChildren Of Paradise*
Willie NileDon'tChildren Of Paradise*
Dwight YoakamStreets Of BakersfieldBuenas Noches From A Lonely Room
Fantastic NegritoBullshit Anthem*
Lenny KravitzIt's EnoughRaise Vibration*
Cody Canada & The DepartedBetty Was Black (And Willie Was White)3*
The Civil WarsBilly Jean
Graham ParkerSubstitute
The Texas GentlemenShakin' All Over
Jimmy LafaveLet My Love Open The DoorPeace Town*
HaimHold Me
Colin HayBeautiful World
Boz ScaggsRadiator 110*
Bonnie RaittLove Sneaking Up On You
Willie NileSeeds Of A Revolution*
Rayland BaxterLet It All Go, Man*
Sarah Shook & The DisarmersNew Ways To Fail*
Jeremy LyonsSatisfied 'n Tickled Too
Jeff BeckBlues DeluxeTruth

New music from Boz Scaggs, Willie Nile, Underworld & Iggy Pop, Cody Canada & The Departed, Willie Nelson, Fantastic Negrito and Lenny Kravitz. Some "August" songs in the three o'clock hour. A short set of covers at four. At 5 we "Tear Off The Covers" with 5 more.
3-6 AM EST Thursday August 2nd. 90.1 FM, WUSB.FM or on your favorite radio app.