On Air

Tune in: High Low

Infinite Audio playlist for 01/14/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Miike SnowAnimalMiike Snow*
Something CorporateHurricaneLeaving Through The Window
Rogue WaveGood MorningPermalight*
RJD2Games You Can Win*
The Rocket SummerYou Gotta BelieveYou Gotta Believe EP*
Breathing EastAbove This FireAll This Time EP*
Manchester Orchestra100 DollarsMean Everything To Nothing
Enter ShikariLabyrinthTake To The Skies
Cobra StarshipHot MessHot Mess*
fun.Benson HedgesAim and Ignite
Young LoveFind A New Way
Vampire WeekendHorchataContra*
Temper TrapSweet DispositionConditions*
Say AnythingLess CuteSay Anything*
hellogoodbyeWhen We First MetWhen We First Met EP*
Jack's MannequinThere, There KatieDear Jack EP*
The Wonder YearsWashington Square ParkThe Upsides*
AFIEnd TransmissionCrash Love*
Florence + The MachineYou've Got The Love (The XX Remix)
HockeyToo FakeMind Chaos*
Owl CityHello Seattle (Remix)Ocean Eyes
Does It Offend You, Yeah?Epic Last SongYou Have No Idea What You're Getting Yourself Into
DJ EarwormUnited State of Pop 2009*
The Secret HandshakeTGIFMy Name Up In Lights
The Starting LineBest of MeSay It Like You Mean It
Ke$haTik Tok*
La RouxBulletproofLa Roux
Phoenix1901Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
Passion PitLet Your Love Grow TallManners
Attack Attack!InterludeSomeday Came Suddenly
The RaptureNo Sex For Ben
Set Your GoalsLook CloserThis Will Be The Death Of Us
The Postal ServiceNothing BetterGive Up
Danger RadioSo Far GoneUsed and Abused
fun.Take Your TimeAim and Ignite
MidtownGive It UpForget What You Know
Enter ShikariAntwerpenCommon Dreads