On Air

Street FM playlist for 01/05/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Black MoonHow Many EmceesEnta Da Stage
Wu-Tang ClanMethod ManEnter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers)
Master Ace IncorpratedThe I.N.C RideSittin' On Chrome
NasThe MessageIt Was Written
Mobb DeepExtortionHell On Earth
Black MoonI Got Cha OpinEnta Da Stage
The PharcydePassing Me ByBizarre Ride II The The Pharcyde
RedmanCan't WaitDare Iz A Darkside
Raekwon ft GhostfaceIce CreamOnly Built 4 Cuban Linx

Every 1st Monday night of the month, we do the Golden Era of hip hop/rap....