On Air

Bob Longman Show playlist for 11/08/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Golden Gates QuartetThe Sun Didn't Shine
Golden Gates QuartetHush!
Take 6I've Got Life
RockapellaA Change In My Life
Toxic AudioAll I've Got to Do
Cosmos w. Dawn HoShanghai Moon
Boys II MenYesterday
RockapellaZombie Jamboree
Monkey PuzzleEpitaph
Beachfront PropertyBlackbird
Tonic Sol-FaOklahoma Wind
Tonic Sol-FaScooby Doo
Doyle Lawson & QuicksilverWill Someone Be Waiting
Take 6Seven Steps to Heaven
Mark Mc Gowanphone interviewof Tonic Sol-Fa
Tonic Sol-FaGone Gone Gonein concert*
the PersuasionsPeople Get Ready
OdettaThis Little Light of Mine
the BobsYou've Really Got A Hold On Me
Five O'Clock ShadowHold Me For A While
Benedictine Monks of Santo Domingo de SilosIncipit Lamentatio Jeremiae-Lamentatio
m-pactWhat Are You Doing the Rest Of Your Life
Harmony WorksI'm Looking Over A Four-Leaf Clover
Real GroupGood Bait
the HousemartinsWhen I First Met Jesus
Five SatinsAll Mine (acappella mix)
Bobby McFerrinI Feel Good

Acappella Special