Pre-Sunrise Mix playlist for 04/29/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
PrinceFuture baby MamaPlanet Earth
John LegendComing HomeOnce Home
JoannaLet it slideThis crazy life
Beyonce & Luther VCloser I get to youDangerously in love
Toni BraxtonThe Little thingsDiscovery Bundles
Kevin MichealIt don't make a difference to meKevin Michael
Bobby JonesCome in out the rainComin back hard*
Bambo/WyclefHips don't lieVoices from
Black JohnNever givin upThe soul of Black John*
Bobby JonesMystery trainComin back hard*
Miles DavisSo whatDiscover Miles
The Blue Note 7 MThe outlawThe Blue Note 7 Mosaic*
Bobby JonesShe's the oneComin back hard*
The Blue Note 7 MIdle momentsThe Blue Note 7 Mosaic*
Black JonesEver changin emotionsThe soul of Black John*
Ramsey LewisSun GodessSun Goddess
John ColtraneEquinoxA giant step in Jazz
Grover WashingtonMoonstreamsGold
Van MorrisonKeep it simpleKeep it simple