On Air

Scream The Sound playlist for 01/28/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Animal CollectiveIn the FlowersMerriweather Post Pavillion*
Burning HeartsVarious LivesAboa Sleeping*
GlassacreTension Agreement
Atlas SoundRecent BedroomLet The Blind Lead Those Who Can See But Cannot Feel
AirielRed FriendsThe Battle of Sealand
Joy Wants EternityFrom Embrace to Embrace
Hotel HotelFrom HarbourThe Sad Sea*
KhonnorDaylight & DelightHandwriting
BeirutThe ShrewMarch of the Zapotec*
Devendra BanhartLong-Haired ChildCripple Crow
Department of EaglesNo One Does It Like YouIn Ear Park*
Ben Folds FiveFairWhatever and Ever Amen
ChairliftEvident UtensilDoes You Inspire You*
Cut CopyStrangers in the WindIn Ghost Colours
MisophoneGray CloudsBe Glad You Are Only Human
Fleet FoxesWhite Winter HymnalFleet Foxes
Frightened RabbitFloating in the ForthThe Midnight Organ Flight*
DovesBlack & White TownSome Cities
My Autumn EmpireThe Approach of the CityThe Village Compass*
Mogwai2 Wrongs Make 1 RightRock Action
The Radio Dept.Keen On BoysLesser Matters
Andrew BirdMasterswarmNoble Beast*
Belle & SebastianLike Dylan in the MoviesBBC Sessions*
Animal CollectiveBluishMerriweather Post Pavillion*