On Air

No Apologies playlist for 01/17/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Charles IvesCountry Band MarchOld Songs Deranged
Anthony Braxton/Muhal Richard AbramsComposition 40PComplete Arista
Henry Threadgill & ZooidSAP11-4-08 cologne*
Tim Berne's Big SatanMechanicals FailureLive In Cognito*
The Tiptons Sax QuartetYugo A Go GoLaws Of Motion*
Marius MagicC'mon GirlWork It Vol. 1comp*
The Rollo TreadwayKidnappedThe Rollo Treadway*
Randall BramblettLet's GoNow It's Tomorrow*
Yo La TengoFive Cornered Drone (Crispy Duck)>Autumn Sweater12-22-08 Maxwell's*
The Areola TreatBooby TrapThe Areola Treat*
Mr. ChopConversationsLightworlds*
Religious KnivesDownstairsThe Door*
Lily AllenWomanizeryou tube*
SliimyWomanizeryou tube*
Grace JonesThis IsHurricane*
Dub Gabriel w.Karen Gibson RocSpirit Made FleshAnarchy & Alchemy*
Marnie SternThe Package Is WrappedThis Is It...*
John Zorn's MoonchildMaleficiaThe Crucible
Raphael Rabello & Dino 7 CordesUm A ZeroRaphael Rabello & Dino 7 Cordes
Sophie TuckerBecause I Feel Low DownThat Devilin' Tune 2
John ZornOrties CuisantesFilmworks XXI
B.B. KingSee That My Grave Is Kept CleanOne Kind Favor
The TreniersRock BottomCool It Baby
Steve EarleI Ain't Ever SatisfiedAin't Ever Satisfied
Steve EarleGuitar TownAin't Ever Satisfied
Steve EarleJohn Walker's BluesJerusalem
Steve EarleI Feel AlrightI Feel Alright
Steve EarleWhat's A Simple Man To DoJerusalem
Steve EarleBreedSidetracks
Steve EarleTime Has Come TodaySidetracks
Lou ReedDirtStreet Hassle
Paul SimonAmerican TuneThere Goes Rhymin' Simon
T Bone BurnettThe Wild TruthThe Wild Truth
Husker DuNew Day RisingNew Day Rising
M. DoughtyMove OnFuture Soundtrack For America
The TreniersWe Want A Rock And Roll PresidentCool It Baby
The BeatlesRevolutionEsher Demos
Steve EarleThe Revolution Starts NowThe Revolutions Starts Now
T Bone BurnettWelcome Home, Mr. LewisBehind The Trap Door