On Air

Tune in: High Low

Scream The Sound playlist for 12/17/2008

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Idiot PilotLosing ColourStrange We Should Meet Here
DovesHere It ComesLost Souls
LCD SoundsystemAll My FriendsSound of Silver
AnnualsSpringtimeSuch Fun*
AirielRed FriendsThe Battle of Sealand
LongwaveNo DirectionSecrets Are Sinister*
The DearsMoney BabiesMissiles*
The RosebudsLife LikeLife Like*
Department of EaglesPhantom OtherIn Ear Park*
M. WardChinese TranslationPost-War
Her Space HolidayThe Heartbreak Momentxoxo*
GoldfrappHappinessSeventh Tree
ElikaNowhereTrying Got Us Nowhere*
Champagne RiotScandanavian WarfareParis and I*
Sigur Rosvid spilum enderlaustMed Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust
Kaki KingLife Being What It Is
The PostmarksThree Little BirdsBy the Numbers*
Northern ValentineDies SolisThe Distance Brings Us Closer*
MogwaiI Know You are But What Am I?Happy Songs for Happy People
Hotel HotelFrom HarbourHotel Hotel*
Ulrich SchnaussGoodbyeGoodbye
The ClienteleSince K Got Over MeStrange Geometry
WinterlightThe Infinite YesWelcome to the Night Sky*
The RaveonettesLustLust Lust Lust
The Radio DeptThe Worst Taste in MusicPet Grief
Brightblack Morning LightSummer HoofMotion to Rejoin*
Bon IverFor EmmaFor Emma