Why Anything Radio playlist for 06/14/2008

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Mindless Self IndulgenceClarissa
Killing JokeThe Wait
The VisitorsClean and CivilizedThe Visitors*
Odd ZeroAutomatic*
Iron MaidenFutureal (Live!)LIVE
Arch EnemyDead Bury Their DeadWages Of Sin*
BurzumKey To The GateDet Som Engang Var
Bonded By BloodVengeanceFeed The Beast*
Hate SquadAt The End AloneDegüello Wartunes*
Brand NewDeja EntenduGuernica
Arise And RuinThe Final DawnThe Final Dawn*
UnderoathMoving For The Sake Of Motion2006 Warped Tour Compilation [Disc 1]
NeurosisThrough Silver In BloodEye
ImpaledMasters Of OrdureThe Last Gasp*
BiohazardDead to MeKill or Be Killed
Phantom PlanetAlways On My Mind (London)The Guest
SamiamBird BathAstray
h8te irisDevine CALL2009*
XTCEarn Enough For UsSkylarking
Bad FlirtHeart Of DarknessUntitled 2008 LP*
IncubusLeechA Crow Left Of The Murder...
Modest MousePaper thin WallsThe Moon and Antarctica
UnklePersons and MachineryWar Stories
DeftonesRX QueenWhite Pony
CopelandThat Awful Memory of Yours
The DovesThere Goes the FearCatch and Release Soundtrack
The ReplacementsUnsatisfiedLet It Be
New Order60 MPHGet Ready
Joy DivisionDay of the LordsUnknown Pleasures
The Arcade FireBlack Wave / Bad VibrationsNeon Bible
Lars HollmerStrutt (Strut)Viandra*
kraftwerkAdventures in Orienta
Boards Of CanadaOirectineTwoism
UlverWe Are The Dead
Porcupine Tree & H8TE IRISPhase IV Vs. H8IRIS & TG*

Just a usual show!