On Air

Mr. Metronome! playlist for 12/01/2008

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
RatatatEl PicoRatatat
Steely DanThe Caves of AltamiraThe Royal Scam
The WhoSuccess StoryThe Who By Numbers
YesHeart of the SunriseFragile
Secret Dakota RingThe Fade To BlackCantarell*
Broken Social Scene (Brendan Canning)Love Is NewSomething for all of us
DeerhoofFresh BornOffend Maggie*
Future Clouds and RadarOld Edmund RuffinPeoria*
Nina SimoneI Put A Spell On YouAnthology
Belle & SebastianThe Stars of Track and Fieldthe bbc sessions*
SquarepusherThe CoathangerJust A Souvenir*
FeistNow At LastLet It Die
Frank ZappaPeaches en RegaliaHot Rats
The FratellisFlatheadCostello Music
Crystal StiltsThe DazzledAlight of Night*
GonzalesWorking TogetherSoft Power
Iggy PopThe Passengerlust for life
Vic Chesnutt, Elf Power and the Amorphous StrumsAnd HowDark Developments*
Buck 65Roses and BluejaysTalkin' Honky Blues
Camera ObscuraLloyd, I'm Ready To Be HeartbrokenLet's Get Out Of This Country
Flogging MollyFloatFloat
Frontier RuckusAnimals Need AnimalsThe Orion Songbook*
Jenny LewisBlack SandAcid Tongue*
The Tough AllianceSomething SpecialA New Chance*
The New PornographersMy Rights Versus YoursChallengers
Shugo TokumaruParachuteEXIT
The Ting TingsThat's Not My NameWe Started Nothing
Steve Miller BandFly Like An EagleFly Like An Eagle
Michael JacksonBeat ItThriller
The DodosRed and PurpleVisiter
The BandThe WeightGreatest Hits
A Band Of BeesListening ManOctopus