On Air

No Static At All playlist for 09/08/2008

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
DJ ShadowStem/Long Stem **Transmission 2Endtroducing
The OrbBlue Roomu.f.orb
The WestonsYou Are Mine Now*
Spacemen 3RollercoasterThe Perfect Prescription
The Velvet UndergroundSister RayWhite Light/White Heat
Twenty Four Thousand DollarsIt's Okay To Kill Once Again*
Glenn BrancaFirst MovementSymphony No. 6
BurzumRundgang Um Die Transzendentale Säule Der SingularitätFilosofem
John Wilkes BoothEye RackSic Semper Tyrannis*
Pink FloydEchoesMeddle
CanBel AirFuture Days
Cecil TaylorEnter, Evening (Soft Line Structure)Unit Structures

Long, Epic, Repetitive, Droning, Experimental, Electronic, Electric and Eclectic Stuff...plus some New Local Tunes