On Air

Why Anything Radio playlist for 11/13/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Sonic YouthCandleDaydream Nation
InterpolPDATurn On The Bright Lights
Modest MouseConvenient ParkingThe Lonesome Crowded West
Joy DivisionDissorderUnknown Pleasures
SamiamFull OnYou Are Freaking Me Out
All New EpisodeHuge Mistake!"Huge Mistake!" (EP)*
Polyplush CatsDumbfuckIt's A Rock-n-Roll Party
Public Image LimitedAnnalisaLive In Tokyo
The CureThe Same Deep Water As YouDisintegration
UnwoundStar Spangled HellFake Train
All the Mad MenThe dogs are in the room1*
Mission Of BurmaHe Is / She IsPeking Spring
The GloveMouth To MouthBlue Sunshine
Cat PowerFreeYou Are Free
Dinosaur JrFreak SceneBug
ConvergeSerial Killer
TurbonegroGimme SomeScandinavian Leather
ImpaledTorture Of DutyThe Last Gasp
CrowbarTo Carry the LoadOdd Fellows Rest
The CumshotsI Still Drink AloneA Life Less Necessary
MotörheadRed RawHammered
SlayerAmericonWorld Painted Blood
DanzigHellmaskCircle Of Snakes
DGC Rarities, Vol. 1Never Too High
WeezerThe World has turned and left me hereThe Blue Album
Gang of FourDamaged GoodsEntertainment!
The WalkmenMy Old ManBows And Arrows
Yeah Yeah YeahsMapsFever To Tell
Blonde Red HeadHeroine23
Modest MouseThe WaydownThe Fruit That Ate Itself
The Arcade FireIn the Back SeatFuneral
Joseph ArthurSlide AwayNuclear Daydream
The VerveLucky ManUrban Hymns
Tom WaitsThe Fall Of TroyOrphans - Bawlers
Univers ZeroLa FaulxUnivers Zero