On Air

All Ages Show playlist for 07/06/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Bell XINight WatchmenBloodless Coup
AlohaCold StorageHome Acres
MapsElouiseWe Can Create
AudibleSky SignalSky Signal
OaxLove And CrashingThis Distance*
Ben LeeBeginAwake Is The New Sleep
The Age Of RocketsPetales Aiment La SaleteThe Drive Home
Takka TakkaOne Foot In A WellMigration
SeabearLion Face BoyWe Built A Fire
James YuillLeft Handed GirlTurning Down Water For Air
The Radio Dept.TellPet Grief
Cold CavePacing Around The ChurchCherish The Light Years*
The EssenceNothingA Monument Of Trust
GeneralrationalsCarrying The TorchTrust EP
Two Door Cinema ClubDo You Want It AllTourist History
Band Of HorsesNo One's Gonna Love YouCease To Begin
Dum Dum GirlsThere Is A Light That Never Goes OutHe Gets Me High
Film School11 11Self-titled
Amusement Parks On FireVensosaSelf-titled
Afghan WhigsBullerproofBlack Love
Point Juncture WASick On SugarHeart To Elk
American Analog SetThe WaitThe Golden Band
Sigur RosGodan DaginnMed Sud I Eyrum Vid...
The Twilight SadMapped By What Surrounded ThemFourteen Autumns And Fifteen Winters
Christie Front DriveLotAnthology
The DecemberistsThis Is Why We FightThe King Is Dead*
AarkticaA Wash A Sea Goodbye It's MeBleeding Light