On Air

Tune in: High Low

All Ages Show playlist for 06/29/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Liam FinnNeurotic WorldFomo*
Sean LeeTodayTwo Amp Songs
Telekinesis!Please Ask For Help12 Desperate Straight Lines*
Faded Paper FiguresOne More CrashNew Medium
StarsThe Night Starts HereThe Bedroom Demos*
SeabearI'll Build You A FireWe Built A Fire*
FencesThe Same TattoosSelf-titled
Jose GonzalezLove Will Tear Us ApartAustralian Tour EP
Anthem InHold On To MeSelf-titled
Film SchoolOn & OnSelf-titled
Band Of HorsesMarry SongCease To Begin
Rogue WaveStars & StripesPermalight
Death Cab For CutieDoors Unlocked And OpenCodes And Keys*
MaritimePeopling Of LondonHuman Hearts*
Say HiOh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh OhOohs & Aahs
Matt Pond PALove To Get UsedSpring Fools EP*
Shout Out LoudsPlay The GameWork
The Pale PacificFortune FoldsUrgency
Sean Na NaThe BottomDance 'Til Your Baby Is A Man
SophiaObviousThere Are No Goodbyes
The DecemberistsThe Crane Wife 3The Crane Wife
Meredith BraggTurns Out You WonSilver Sonya
Thurston MooreBenedictionDemolished Thoughts*
Cold CaveVillains Of The MoonCherish The Light Years*
Cassettes Won't ListenThe Night ShinesEvinspacey*
Tegan & SaraThe ConThe Con
Mineral80-37The Power Of Failing