Infinite Audio playlist for 06/02/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Panic! at the Disco (w/ fun.)C'MonC'mon - Single*
My Chemical RomanceBulletproof HeartBulletproof Heart - Single*
The Ready SetYoung ForeverYoung Forever EP*
Patrick WolfHouseLupercalia*
Death Cab for CutieYou Are A TouristCodes And Keys*
You, Me, And Everyone We KnowThings Are Really Weird Right NowThings Are Really Weird Right Now EP*
Matt Pond PALovers Always WinSpring Fools EP*
The Pains of Being Pure At HeartBelongBelong*
Cobra Starship (ft. Sabi)You Make Me Feel...You Make Me Feel - Single*
Lupe FiascoThe Show Goes OnLasers*
Swedish House MafiaSave the WorldSave the World - Single*
Taking Back SundayFaith (When I Let You Down)Taking Back Sunday*
Owl CItyKamikazeAll Things Bright And Beautiful*
Sondre LercheDominoSondre Lerche*
The WombatsOur Perfect DiseaseThe Wombats Proudly Present...This Modern Glitch*
David GuettaWhere them Girls AtWhere Them Girls At - Single*
Hyper CrushKick Us OutKick Us Out - Single*
Forever the Sickest KidsSummer SongForever the Sickest Kids*
IncubusIf Not Now, When?If Not Now, When?*
FireworksOh, Why Can't We Start Old and Get Younger?Gospel*
JusticeCivilizationCivilization - Single*
GorillazShy-TownThe Fall*
Crystal Castles (ft. Robert Smith)Not in LoveCrystal Castles II*
I See StarsEnd of the World PartyEnd of the World Party*
AdeleRolling in the Deep21*
Britney SpearsI Wanna GoFemme Fatale*
Explosions in the SkyTrembling HandsTake Care, Take Care, Take Care*
Does It Offend You, Yeah?Survival of the ThickestDon't Say We Didn't Warn You*
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's BusinessHad To Be ThereGold Rush*
Gatsby's American DreamModern ManModern Man*
Manchester OrchestraSimple MathSimple Math*
Cobra StarshipDon't Blame The World, It's the DJ's FaultNight Shades*
All Time LowI Feel Like Dancin'Dirty Work*
Patrick WolfThe CityLupercalia*
I Can Make A Mess Like Nobody's BusinessLame DuckGold Rush*
Death Cab For CutieHome Is A FireCodes And Keys*
Jarrod GorbelMiserable Without YouBruises From Your Bad Dreams EP*
Owl CityDeer In The HeadlightsAll Things Bright And Beautiful*
This Will Destroy YouGlass RealmsTunnel Blanket*

woooohooooo!! srsly, new music is da bomb diggity. u no wut i m34n?