Swedish Salmon Paste playlist for 04/13/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Jean Jacques PerreyBrazillian Flower*
SuunsArenaZeroes QC*
SuunsArmed For PeaceZeroes QC*
Amon TobinAt The End f The DayThe Foley Room
Boards Of CanadaDandelionGeogaddi*
Boards Of CanadaDayvan CowboyTrans Canada Highway
Massive AttackSmall Time Shot Away100th Window
Massive Attack(Exchange)Mezzanine
EmancipatorKamakuraSafe In The Steep Cliffs
The Dead Weather60 Feet TallHorehound
Emiliana TorriniNothing Brings Me DownFisherman's Woman
Sound Tribe Sector 9ArtifactArtifact
FC KahunaHaylingMachine Says Yes
ZladElektronik Supersonik
The Black AngelsBad VibrationsPhosphene Dream
The Glitch MobAnimus VoxDrink the Sea*
LCD SoundsystemDaft Punk Is Playing at my House (Soulwas Shibuya Mix)
Daft PunkRollin' & Scratchin'Homework
Daft PunkBurnin'Homework
Asian Dub FoundationFlyover
Immortal TechniqueSpend Some Time (Remix)Revolutionary Vol.1
DeftonesPassengerWhite Pony
Gnarls BarkleyJust A ThoughtSt. Elsewhere
Oh NoNo Guest ListDr. No's Oxperiment
Russell SiminsI'm Not A ModelJet Set Radio Future

Hey baby wake up from your asleep,
We have arrived onto the future.