On Air

All Ages Show playlist for 04/06/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
CommerceQuestions About CaliforniaWhat Happens Now
StellastarrFreak OutCivilized
The Deer TracksRam RamThe Archer Trilogy*
The Joy FormidableI Don't Want To See You Like ThisI Don't Want To See You Like This*
Nada SurfI Like What You SayLucky
SoftDroppin'Gone Faded
MaritimeAnnihilation EyesHuman Hearts*
PolockHigh On LifeGetting Down From The Trees*
Hexes & OhsH-H-High SchoolBedroom Madness
MetricCollect CallFantasies
The Radio Dept.What Will GivePet Grief
PlushgunWithout A LightSelf-titled
Telekenisis!I Cannot Love You12 Desperate Straight Lines*
Modest MouseWe've Got EverythingWe Were Dead Before The Ship
Cloud NothingsNothing's WrongSelf-titled*
Said The WhaleOut On The ShieldIslands Disappear*
Neil HalsteadElevensesOh! Mighty Engine
Now, NowGiantsNeighbors*
ParkKnow Your EnemyNo Signal
SeaweedCard TricksFour
FencesYour BonesSelf-titled*
Secret StarsVagueSelf-titled
StarsTake Me To The RiotIn Our Bedroom After The War
Pacific TheaterLionsAnimals At Night