On Air

Clann Na Gael playlist for 02/26/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Martyn BennettTongues of KaliBothy Culture
Mouth Music & talitha MacKenzieBratach BanaMouth Music
Box ClubThe First RuleBox Club
Le Vent du NordVive l'amourMesdames et messieurs
John DoyleCrowley's/Johnny D's (Reels)Evening Comes Early
Gaelic StormCeciliaCabbage
The PaperboysI'vs Just Seen A FaceMolinos
CeoltoiriThe Plain Girl's LamentSilver Apples of the Moon