On Air

COOP Sky Blue playlist for 02/18/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
George Shearing QuintetLullaby of BirdlandLive @ Birdland
George ShearingHappiness is a Thing Called JoePiano
George Shearing TrioHomeward BoundPaper Moon
Miles DavisSplashIn a Silent Way
The DecemberistsThis is Why We FightThe King Is Dead*
DevoSecret Agent ManPioneers Who Got Scalped*
Go! TeamVoice Your ChoiceRolling Blackouts*
Cypress HillRise UpRise Up
Venus and the RazorbladesDog FoodSongs from the Sunshine Jungle
MogwaiLetters to the MetroHardcore will Never Die, But You Will*
Youssou N'DourLima Weesu (As in a Mirror)I Bring What I Love*
Lou ReedI'll be Your MirrorPerfect Night in London
Jonathan RichmanSa Voix M'attiseO Moon, O Queen of Night on Earth*
Rachid TahaIt's an Arabian SongBonjour
The ClashGhetto DefenderCombat Rock
Souljah FyahI WishI Wish*
The Two Gentleman BandMe, I Get High on ReeferDos Amigos Una Fiesta*
Madcap RadioThe TerrestrialsIllicit Prescription for Your Existential Crisis*
Laurie AndersenOnly an ExpertHomeland
Johnny CleggLove in the Time of GazaHuman*
The DearsDegeneration StreetDegeneration Street*

Words and music to accompany the decline of the empire as our parents knew it