On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 02/17/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Yann TiersenF*#& MeDust Lane*
YeasayerI Remember Remix*
Lykke LiI Follow Rivers*
TristenHeart and Hope to DieCharlatan At The Garden Gate*
PhoenixFences (Dirty Android Remix)*
DevotchKaThe Common Good100 Lovers*
When Saints Go MachineFail ForeverFail Forever*
Amadou and MariamSaball (Mike Snow Remix)*
Harald GrosskopfSynthesist (Blondes Remix)*
Music From The FilmSin & Suffering Enterprise AdamHow The West Was Once*
MogwaiDeath RaysHardcore Will Never Die But You Will*
Jessica Lea MayfieldGrown ManTell Me*
DestroyerSavage Night At The OperaKaputt*
RoyksoppThe AlcoholicSenior*
Igor BoxxAlarmBreslau*
Cage The ElephantFlowThank you Happy Birthday*
DeerhoofNo One Asked to DanceDeerhoof vs. Evil*
Delicate SteveButterflyWondervisions*
Black DiceSmiling Off (Luomo Remix)Smiling Off*
Adele Mash UpRolling In The Deep (Jamie xx Shuffle)*
Asteroids Galaxy TourThe Golden AgeFruit
tUnE-yArDsBiznessw h o k i l l*
Crystal FightersFollow
The StreetsPuzzled By People (Zoo kid Remix)*
The Go! TeamApollo Throwdown (Star Singer Remix)*
Panda BearLast Night At The JettyTomboy
Surf CityIcy LakesKudos*
Gauntlet HairHeave
Reading RainbowUndergroundPrism Eyes*
StornowayWe Are The Human BatteryBeachcomber's Windowsill*
Puro InstinctLuv GoonHeadbangers In Ecstasy*
Say HiTake Ya' Dancin'Um, Uh Oh*
Cloud NothingsOn The RadioCloud Nothings*

beep bepp bpp pppp