On Air

Bob Longman Show playlist for 01/09/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Twangtown ParamoursThe Moon and BackTwangtown Paramours*
CommittedApologizeSing-off season 2*
Dobie GrayLoving Arms
Tommy SandsWelcome Here Kind StrangerTo Shorten the Winter*
Slaid CleavesBroke Down
Phil Roy & Madeleine PeyrouxExceptionally Ordinary
Robin RogersI Know I Done WrongBack In the Fire*
Madison VioletNo Fool For TryingNo Fool For Trying*
Justin McRobertsStripped
the FrayFall Away
Fisk Jubilee SingersHold On
Jerry Lawson & Talk Of the TownMercySing-Off season 2*
Naturally 7Can Ya Feel It
Charlie PeacockWhen Love Was Spoken
Mark HeardMercy Of the Flame
Los Lobosthe Word
Elliott SmithAngelesAn Introduction to...*
Phil Keaggy & Jeff JohnsonDream Of the Blue HoleFrio Suite*
Forro In The DarkForro
Matt EppFollow Me
Phil MinissaleI Need A New Heart
Matt BrouwerWriting To Remember
Jackson BrowneHere*
Jan KristAin't Love Grand?
Ellis PaulShe Was
Jars of ClayWinter Skin