On Air

High Technology Radio playlist for 08/05/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
School of Seven BellsDialDisconnect From Desire*Vagrant
Thievery CorporationShiva (Govinda Remix)Babylon Central SNTK*ESL Music
To Rococo RotShipSpeculation*Domino
Our Daughters WeddingLawnchairs (1980)New Wave Dance (Comp.)Rhino
The Glitch MobStarve The Ego, Feed The SoulDrink The Sea*Glass Air
MahjonggWhoopThe Long Shadow Of The Paper Tiger*K
Solex vs Cristina Martinez & Jon SpencerDog HitAmsterdam Throwdown, Kingstreet Showdown!*Bronzerat
Holy FuckLuckyLatin*XL
Tame ImpalaAlter EgoInnerSpeaker*Modular
Tom JonesLord HelpPraise & Blame*Lost Highway
The Hot Rats(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)Turn Ons*G&D
CasiokidsFot I HoseTopp Stemning Pa Lokal Bar*Polyvinyl
The New DealGone Gone Gone (Request)
We Like CatsNew Born Tribe (Version)Proper Eats*Marriage Recs
Funki PorciniBright Little Things.On*Ninja Tune
Calibro 35Calling All Units To BroccolinoRitornano Quelli Di...*Nublu
UNKLEAblivionWhere Did The Night Fall*Surrender All
Marco BeneventoTwo Of YouBetween The Needles And Nightfall*Royal Potato Family
Young GalaxyQueen DrumInvisible Republic*Paper Bag
Alex BTalk It OutMoments*Elm&Oak
Ali Baba's TahiniGuiltLiving Room*Sci Fidelity
Cowboy JunkiesSir Francis Bacon At The NetRenmin Park*Latent
The BooksI Am Who I AmThe Way Out*Temporary Residence
JammerParty AnimalJahmanji*Big Dada
OzomatliElysian PersuasionFire Away*Downtown
Open Mike EagleFreak FlagUnapologetic Art Rap*Mush
Cochemea GastelumDark CityThe Electric Sound Of Johnny Arrow*Mowo!
GayngsFalse BottomRelayted*Jagjaguwar
Carl SaganA Glorious DawnThird Man Records: Promotional Singles Compilation, Vol. 1*Third Man
DeruI WantSay Goodbye To Useless*Mush
Buff RoshiThis Is How It GoesDevil You're A Liar*Wonderworld West Music
Geronimo!Deep WarmthFuzzy Dreams*Self-Released
Gotan ProjectDe Hombre A HombreTango 3.0*XL