On Air

No Apologies playlist for 11/21/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
T Bone BurnettFear CountryThe True False Identity
BlitzoidsTheme From 'A Summer's Place'What Is Truth? Vol. 2Panic
German ShepherdsIt's Always Wet In Debby's PrisonWhat Is Truth? Vol. 2Panic
Patti SmithPiss FactorySire
Jean-Claude T.Ain't No Harm In Dancin' ThemeThe Bicententennial PoetPhiladelphia International
Jason Eddie And The CentermenSinging The BluesThe Emotional, Cosmic & Occult World Of Joe Meek
The MoontrekkersNight Of The VampireThe Emotional, Cosmic & Occult World Of Joe Meek
Eugene ChadbourneThe Beatles MedlyLSDC&WFundamental
The Scene Is NowLullaby Stomp/ Cool PoolIsland Of Sanity New Music From New York CityNo Man's Land
H/M/DRunnerIsland Of Sanity New Music From New York CityNo Man's Land
Warm DustJustify, Things Your Hands Have DonePeace For Our TimeUni
Sonny Rollins QuartetTenor MadnessTenor MadnessPrestige
Bob SchneiderSlower DearWhen The Sun Breaks Down On The Moon
Marvin PontiacBring Me RocksThe Legendary Marvin Pontiac - Greatest Hits
The FugsNothingThe Fugs First Album
Hasil AdkinsWild Wild Friday NightThe Wild ManNorton
Mike WattE-Ticket RideColumbia
Gang Of FourDamaged GoodsTroublemakersWB Loss Leaders
Ken NordineFiberty Jib
Bob LeeWanted For Questioning
The Aynsley Dunbar RetaliationMutinyWatchin' ChainBYG Records
Paul Motian TrioCabala/ Drum MusicMusic With 58 Musicians, Volume OneECM
The Du-RitesCan't Buy A Groove > Mad DogA Funky Bad Time*
Dave Alvin(Variations On Earl Hooker's) Guitar Rumba > PeaceFrom an Old Guitar: Rare and Unreleased Recordings*
Elvis CostelloThe Last Confession Of Vivian WhipHey Clockface*Concord
Finn & His RustkickersFading AwayOne More Notorious Crime*Silo
ExumaEyebrows And BeardDo Wah NannyKama Sutra
The Soft BoysHe's A ReptileInvisible HitsMidnight Music
Elvis CostelloPeroxide Side (Blunt Cut)Cruel Smile
Alexander "Skip" SpenceDixie Peach Serenade (Yin For Yang)Oar
Yo La TengoFancyThis Is Where I Belong - The Songs of Ray Davies
David ByrneLazy

Charlie J filling in