The Broadcast playlist for 06/06/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Richie Havens(Can't You Hear) Zeus's Anger RoarNobody Left to Crown
Bob DylanEmmitt TillBob Dylan Live Collection
Richie HavensWe All Know NowNobody Left to Crown
Wolfeye MuzicInterviewInterview
Wolfeye MuzicBad Guy (Billie Eilish)
Wolfeye MuzicBring Me The Horizon (Ludens)
Wolfeye MuzicLove Lies (Khalid & Normani)
Wolfeye MuzicExpectation Vs Reality
Wolfeye MuzicOcean Eyes (Billie Eilish)
Wolfeye MuzicThe Boy Who Sang To Me
Wolfeye MuzicAggressive Stance
Wolfeye MuzicAdore You (Harry Styles)

Fill in by This Bird Has Flown: Interviewing Wolfeye Muzic! 9-10pm