On Air

Anything Goes playlist for 09/07/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Neil YoungMilky WayColorado*
Saints of ValoryNeon EyesPossibilities EP
Greta Van FleetAlways ThereA Million Little Lies soundtrack*
The Soup DragonsDivine Thing20 Golden Greats
School of Fish3 Strange DaysSchool of Fish
Citizen CopeJusticeHeroin and Helecopters
The New PornographersFalling Down The Stairs of Your Smile*
The BandAcadian DriftwoodNorthern Lights & Southern Skies
TrafficFeelin' Alright?Traffic
Alice MertonNo Roots
DawesWhen My Time Comes
Psychedelic FursPresident Gas
Dave EdmundsGirls Talk
Arcade FireReady to Start
The DecemberistsDown By The Water
Los ColognesFlying Apart
The Beach BoysGood Vibrations
Fleetwood MacLandslide