On Air

Down Home Country playlist for 12/31/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Bob Wills and his Texas PlayboysSentimental Journey
Willie NelsonDon't Get Around Much Anymore
Asleep At The WheelJumpin' at the Woodside
Asleep At The WheelTiger Rag
Bob Wills and his Texas PlayboysHawaiian War Chant
Asleep At The WheelSt. Louis Blues
Willie NelsonSugar Moon
k.d. langSugar Moon
Patsy ClineWalkin' After Midnight
David Allan CoeDakota the Dancing Bear Part II
Charlie Daniels BandUneasy Rider
Ricky ScaggsHeartbroke
The JuddsDon't Be Cruel
Linda RondstadtLove Me Tender
The Statler BrothersYour Picture in the Paper
Wille NelsonMove It on OverWillie & The Boys II*