Velvet Room playlist for 01/01/2018

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
PrinceElectric Intercourse (Studio Version)Purple Rain Deluxe*
DrakeTeenage FeverMore Life*
Michel CamiloThe Frim Fram SauceLive In London*
Van MorrisonThey Can't Take That Away From MeVersatile
The Great Harry HillmanSnozelenTilt*
Chicano BatmanRun*
David Nance5,2 and 4
Ini KamozeRevolution
The MeditationsRock with Me Baby
Young-Holt UnlimitedWah Wah Man
Sam CookeA Change Is Gonna Come
Soul LoungeI'm Gonna Love
Boyz II MenMotownphilly
MFSBTSOP-The Sound of Philadelphia (remix)
Van McCoyTwo Points (inst)

Fill-in for January 1. First music show for me in a number of years and definitely in new studios, had to get a feel for things again. -- Matt Mankiewich