On Air

Smooth Jazz Radio playlist for 11/28/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Smooth TwoShadow MoonSunset Fantasy*
Peggy DuequenselJoyspringLovely Skies*
NajeeStratospherePoetry In Motion*
FantasiaThis ChristmasChristmas After Midnight*
Boney JamesLow and SlowHonestly*
SlowBigger BrotherSongs for Everyone*
Ben TankardCanTankerousFull Tank 3*
Donald HayesWhat Dreams May Come TrueFront Ground
Christian De MesonesThe TrainBig NY*
Keiko MatsuiCasablancaThe Journey Home*
Tom GrantFeathers Falling UpSipping Beauty*
The Peet ProjectShut DoorThe Bad Boys of Budapest*
Jeff KashiwaSide by SideFly Away*
Dave Bradshaw Jr.Flipside*
Catch The GrooveShaken not StirredSmilin' In Paradise*
New LatitudeBend The CurveVantage Point*
Paul TuvmanDecember SambaRiding The Jetstream*
Smooth TwoTootieSunset Fantasy*
Smooth TwoInterview
Smooth TwoShadow MoonSunset Fantasy*
Skii HarveyGet UpStanding for A Fall*
JarezLil JazzyBlow Your Mind*

Hosted By George Rudolph, Smooth Jazz Radio plays the latest releases in contemporary Jazz and features interviews with the players that make the music every other Tuesday from 2-4pm on WUSB.FM. Today's Show featured an Interview with David Herpin and Michael Ellison of Smooth Two.