On Air

Salvage & Recovery Radio playlist for 09/25/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Steve HoranMeet John OMi Mi MiSelf
Matthew SweetThe SearcherTomorrow Forever*Honeycomb Hideout
The DoorsHorse LattitudesStrange Days
Jarvis Cocker and Chilly GonzalesTearjerkerRoom 29*
ElbowLittle FictionsLittle Fictions*
FeistA Man is Not His SongPleasure*
The BreedersHappiness is a Warm Gun
Charles BradleyChanges
The PersuasionsYou Ain't Going NowhereKnockin on Bob's Door
Otis ReddingMy GirlThe King of SoulLive Europe Version
The Soft BoysCold TurkeyA Can of Bees
Jerry Lee LewisMe and Bobby McGee
Los CampesinosThe Fall of HomeSick Scenes*
Glenn GouldTwo Pieces for Piano No 2
Erik DarlingBanjo Tune
The SelectorOn My Radio
Bruce SpringsteenRadio NowhereMagic
The StrokesThe Modern AgeIs This It?
New OrderProcession
The FaintEnola Gay
Gary NumanM.E.The Pleasure Principle Live
Heaven 17Let Me GoHeaven 17
Joe JacksonI'm The ManLive at the Peel Sessions
Husker DuTurn on the NewsZen Arcade
Husker DuIt's Not funny AnymoreMetal Circus
WeenLittle Birdy
Childish GambinoRedbone*
Elvis Costello & the I'sRadio SilenceWhen I Was Cruel