Soma Radio playlist for 08/19/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The Flaming LipsIt's SummertimeYoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
WilcoA Shot in the ArmSummerteeth
The Beach BoysI Just Wasn't Made for These TimesPet Sounds
Charles BradleyThe World (Is Going Up In Flames)
Dionne WarwickWhat the World Needs Now is Love
Sam CookeA Change is Gonna Come
The AvalanchesSubwaysWildflower
Animal CollectiveSummertime ClothesMerriweather Post Pavilion
LCD SoundsystemSound of SilverSoud of Silver
PerturbatorMiami Disco
Talking HeadsThe Great CurveRemain In Light
clipping.The Deep
Animal CollectivePeaceboneStrawberry Jam
Grizzly BearMourning SoundPainted Ruins*
LomeldaOut There
Empress OfGo to Hell
The ClashStraight to Hell
Gang of FourNatural's Not in It
Oh SeesThe Static GodOrc*
Animated ViolenceOrc*
Fuzz21st Century Schizoid Man
Black SabbathWar Pigs/Luke's Wall