On Air

Smooth Jazz Radio playlist for 06/27/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Preston SmithMeatballin'On The Surface*
Gordon ChambersImaginary Lover Blue*
Rupert LeightonEn RouteAll Kinds of Fine*
Chuck LoebHappy HourUnspoken*
William PrinceSumpthin, Sumpthin*
D. MillsJust Another LoverMission Accomplished*
Nick ColionneUncle NickThe Journey*
Justin KlunkDeja VuClarity*
Brendan RothwellSmoothTime on My Hands*
Skinny HightowerTabooEmotions*
Robert Lee RevueOn Beat Street*
Hour 2
Project Grand SlamFishin'The PGS Experience*
Abraham DayThe PurposeThe Purpose*
Doug JonesSunshineSecrets*
James DayWe DanceRepertiore*
Vann BurchfieldLay BackLay Back*
Rod BestListen Up*
Soul Understated1 MonkeySlngs in the Key of Grease*
New LatitudeVantage PointThe Journey*
Aziza MillerA Song For SilverThis Journey of Love*
Kenny PolsonToe Jam*
Sarah McKenzieParis in the RainParis in The Rain*

Hosted by George Rudolph Smooth Jazz Radio features the latest releases in contemporary jazz as well as legacy jazz, Rhythm and Blues, Funk, Soul, some good old rock and roll, and interviews with the players that make the music.