On Air

Smooth Jazz Radio playlist for 06/13/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Phillip PattersonSkylinePhilosophy Vol 1*
Gary PalmerLand of the SunCoast to Coast*
Blake AaronVividColor and Passion*
Tower of PowerWhat Is HipTower of Power
Myron FosterTouch of ClassThe Way I Hear It*
Oberhammer Bros.Morning MistTogether Again*
Ragan WhitesideSee You At The GetdownTreblemaker*
Paolo RostichelliVoyagerVoyager*
Diana KrallNo Moon At AllTurn Up The Quiet*
Riley RichardBetween You And I*
Oydessy and Co.Wait Until Tonight*
Frank PiomboRush Hour FunkKeep It Movin*
Project Grand SlamFishin'*
Herb WilbornBreezin*
Walter KittleCubanoFull Circle*
David RestivoSubway MuseThe Waves*
Andre CavorRoad TripRoad Trip*
Mike LevineRio FunkStar Gazing*
Ben TankardRemember WaymanCantankerous*
Preston SmithThat SmileOn The Surface*
Mattias RoosJust Between UsMovin Up*
Chris StandringLike This, Like ThatTen*
Nathan EastSerpentine FireReverence*

Hosted by George Rudolph - The latest in contemporary jazz