On Air

Scream The Sound playlist for 07/02/2008

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Idiot PilotLosing ColorStrange We Should Meet Here
Explosions in the SkyYour Hand In MineThe Eart Is Not A Cold Dead Place
Sigur RosFestivalMed Sud I Eyrum Vid Spilum Endalaust*
Do Make Say ThinkAuberge le mouton noirWinter Hymn Country Hymn Secret Hymn
Godspeed You Black EmperorEast HastingsInfinity
The Blueshift SignalAbsolutionSeven Natural Scenes
SwayEver and EverThe Millia Pink & Green
MonocleAirphaseOuter Sunset*
MahoganyNeo Plastic Boogie WoogieConnectivity
Peter Bjorn & JohnObject of my AffectionWriter's Block
PavementPassat DreamBrighten the Corners
The Helio SequenceCan't Say NoKeep Your Eyes Ahead*
LCD SoundsystemGet InnocuousSound of Silver
Cut CopyFeel the LoveIn Ghost Colours*
AdemInvisible ManTakes*
Ulrich SchnaussBlumenweise neben AutobahnFar Away Trains Passing By
AirUniversal TravellerTalkie Walkie
Nouvelle VagueA ForestBand a Part
July SkiesGirl on the HillThe Weather*
Belle and SebastianWaiting for the Moon to RiseFold Your Hands Child
Bon IverRe: StacksFor Emma, Forever Ago*
Alva NotoMoonInsen
Andrew BirdPlasticitiesArmchair Apocrypha
MapsTo The SkyWe Can Create
The Saturday PeopleUpside Down GirlThe Saturday People
The Stones RosesI Wanna Be AdoredThe Stone Roses
The VoicesI'll Always Be Within You When There's Nothing LeftThe Sound of Young America
The Radio Dept.I Don't Like It Like ThisThis Past Week