On Air

3-5 with pHayz One playlist for 07/31/2009

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
De La SoulMagic Number3 Feet High & Rising
Mos DefQuiet DogThe Ecstatic*
a tribe called questSteve Biko
AceyaloneAll Balls Don't Bounce
The BicyclesI'll Wait For YouOh No, It's Love*
The PixiesWhere Is My Mind?Surfer Rosa
Dinosaur JrOver ItFarm*
On EnsembleWaitingUme in the Middle*
Dirty ProjectorsTemecula Sunrisebitte orca*
Animal CollectiveZomby's Analog Lego MixSummertime Clothes Single*
Anthem InHistoryThe Cloudlusting EP*
Arts and Crafts Advance Music: Ohad BenchetritAre You Unloved?Years*
Ugly CasanovaBarnaclesSharpen Your Teeth
Big D and the Kids TableWe Can Live AnywhereFluent in Stroll*
Streetlight ManifestoDown, Down, Down To Mephisto's CafeSomewhere in the Between
Reel Big FishBeerTurn the Radio Off
BusdriverSplit SecondsThelli Beam*
Aesop RockAbandon All HopeMusic for Earthworms
Eyedea and AbilitiesReintroducing
The Most Serene Republic... And the Ever Expanding UniverseBubble Reputation*
Broken Social SceneCause=TimeYou forgot it in people
The Gaslight Anthem'59 Sound'59 Sound
Tom Petty and the HeartbreakersWon't Back Down
OpethPorcelain HeartWatershed
Bob DylanBlowin' In the Wind
The BandTears of RageMusic from Big Pink
Steely DanEast St. Louis Toodle-OoPretzel Logic
Pink FloydJugband BluesSaucerful of Secrets
RushThe TreesHemispheres
BibioAbrasionAmbivalence Avenue*
Boards Of CanadaHappy CyclingMusic Has the Right to Children