On Air

Interzone with Chris Phillips playlist for 04/23/2016

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Donald FagenThe NightflyThe Nightfly
Cindy BradleyLost and FoundBliss*
Oatmeal Jazz ComboSpikeyInstant Oats*
Donald HayesGeorgy PorgyFront Ground*
Debo BandYalanchiEre Gobez*
Dave GrusinPunta Del SolMigration
hour 2
Michael Vlatkovich SeptetThe Eventual Supremacy...Ask 7
Terje LiePancakesBright Moments*
Lawson RollinsInfinitaInfinite Chill*
R.L. WalkerDrop StepFrom Sunset to Surise*
3rd ForceOut of The StormGlobal Force*
Tom HamiltonBazil BoogalooA Work in Progress*
Tony SaundersFeel Like Fallin'Uptwon Jazz*
Adam HawleyJoyrideJust the Beginning*
MIchael LingtonStone CoolSecond Nature*
Noah PetersonBumpBump
Lord FinesseSlave to My Soundwave
ThreestyleA Little LongerThreestyle*
Hour 3
Kim ScottSizzleSingle*
Tim WatsonAncestorsUp and At'em*
Vann BurchfieldIn My SoulRhythms of Rio*
Yolanda RabunI Hope You Can DanceYolanda*
Nick CollioneBuckle UpThe Journey*
Next LevelAcoustically SpeakingMidnight Blue*
Dobet GhanorePillageNa Afriki
Ethan FarmerKiss in the AutumnFarmer's Vineyard*
DrivetimeSweet and SourCalifornia Dreamin'*
Euge GrooveGot2Be Grooving'Got2Be Grooving'*
Jeff Lorber FusionBlack IceNow is The Time*

George Rudolph Filling in for Chris Phillips