On Air

Interzone with Chris Phillips playlist for 12/06/2014

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)LabelLink
SmershThat's ArmageddonThee BookGraf Haufen Tapes
Rodger StellaUntitledKosmiche Dub + Reich/ReillySecond Layer
Vittore Baronithe record-ready-madeThee BookGraf Haufen Tapes
BoredomsMichidaiMichidai / FuanteidaiPublic Bath
CreepoidRotten ToothYellow Life GiverPhonographic Arts
your dj speaks
Dialing InGriselda Plans Her RevengeThe Islamic BombMusic Fellowship
ManateesOut of The Shit, Into The GutterIcarus, The SunclimberEyesofsound
blueblackLa Bestiablueblack*self releasedblueblackband.bandcamp.com
Haikai No KuUnbroken Reign Of The Violent YagyuUltra High Dimensionality*Box
SwansYum-Yab KillersSoundtracks For The BlindYoung God
SwansNathalie NealTo Be Kind*Young God
Swahili BlondeScience Is MagickPsycho Tropical Ballet PinkNeurotic Yell
The Velvet UndergroundWhite Light/White Heat (Live at the Matrix)The Velvet Underground - Super Deluxe Version*Polydor
your dj speaks
Miles DavisBlack SatinAghartaCBS
MiminokotoMezameOrange GarageLast Visible Dog
CanOh YeahTago MagoSpoon
your dj speaks
Eugene ChadbourneZappa MedleyCamper Van ChadbourneFundamental
Camper Van BeethovenThe Day Lassie Went Over The MoonTelephone Landslide VictoryIndependent Projects
The Search PartySpeak to MeThe News Is You: The Sacred And Secular Music Of Nick FreundLion Productions
Hiroyuki UsuiMacaroni BluesSings The Blues*VHF
Sabri MudallalUnknownUnknown
your dj speaks
AOT418The CrucificationThee BookGraf Haufen Tapes