Finn's Revolution playlist for 07/22/2014

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Parliament FunkadelicGive Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off)Tear The Roof Off - 1974 - 1980
Roky EricksonHeroinGremlins Have Pictures*
Dave Van RonkHootchie Cootchie ManDown In Washington Square*
AxemenYou Gave Me The Power Of The Gang*
Cheetah ChromeSharkySolo*
Naomi Shelton & the Gospel QueensSinnerCold World*
Mind & MatterI'm Under Your SpellPurple Snow: Forecasting The Minneapolis Sound*
The Fruit MachineThe Wall
The Skygreen LeopardsLove Is A ShadowFamily Crimes*
Johnny Winter AndJumpin' Jack FlashJohnny Winter And Live
Thievery CorporationFirelight (feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)Saudade*
Los HacherosConvergenciaPilon*
Arthur AlexanderShot of R&B
Baby Earl & The TrinidadsBackslopDr. Boogie Presents Heavy Jelly
Johnny CashI Drove Her Out Of My MindOut Among The Stars*
The MoroccosRed Hots & Chili Mac
The SoundcarriersThis Is NormalEntropicalia*
Raymond Scott & The Bran FlakesVery Very Very Pretty PettycoatRaymond Scott Rewired*
Charlie Haden Quartet WestEverything Happens To MeAlways Say Goodbye
Johnny NoiseRock & Roll In JailThe Day Is Coming*
Electric EelsJaguar RideJaguar Ride (single)*
Nina SimoneThe PusherIt Is Finished
Ice Cream Mission To MarsIce Cream Mission To MarsIce Cream Mission To Mars*
Roky EricksonSong To Abe LincolnGremlins Have Pictures
Parliament FunkadelicMothership Connection (Star Child)Tear The Roof Off
Shonen KnifeWe Want The AirwavesOsaka Ramones: Tribute To The Ramones
New York DollsChatterbox
New York DollsLonely Planet Boy
The ClashLook HereSandinista!