The Spin Zone playlist for 06/11/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Procol HarumBroken BarricadesLive*
Procol HarumSimple SisterLive*
Procol HarumConquistadorLive*
Buddy MilesJoe TexA Message To The People*
Buddy MilesThe Way I Feel TonightA Message To The People*
The DoorsBreak On ThroughLive In Boston*
Circe LinkOne Drop Of PoisonOne Drop Of Poison
Blue Skies
Lynsey MoonLove Is Only Sleeping
The MonkeesLove Is Only Sleeping