On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 06/06/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic ZeroesI Don't Wanna PlayHere
El Ten ElevenLullaby (Max Tundra Remix)Transitions Remixed*
Delicate SteveWally WilderPositive Force
Alex WinstonGutsKing Con
Hooded FangOde to SubterraniaGravez*
Twin SisterAll Around and Away We GoColor Your Life
CocoRosieWerewolfThe Adventures of Ghost and Still-Born
CocoRosieAfter The AfterlifeTales Of A Grass Widow*
AustraLose ItFeel It Break
Small MultiplesMakeupSmall Multiples*
ToucheBad DreamsIt's Fate*
JonathanIn The Land Of The BlindA Perfect Storm*
Dean BluntFlaxenThe Redeemer*
LowAmethystThe Invisible Way*
Dubl HandiUp Like The CloudsNew River Train*
Diego & The DissidentsAt Sea
Femi KutiThe World Is ChangingNo Place For My Dream*
Mexican DubwiserCumbia Of The CrestRevolution Radio*
Snoop LionSmoke The WeedReincarnated*
Jacco GardnerClear The AirCabinet Of Curiosities*
YellowbirdStop TonightSongs From The Vanished Forever*
BibioRaincoatSilver Wilkinson*
Vampire WeekendObvious BicycleModern Vampires Of The City*
Born RuffiansRed ElephantRed, Yellow and Blue
Gang Gang DanceMind Killa (Lee Scratch Perry Remix)Eye Contact
Fitz and the TantrumsBreak The WallsMore Than Just A Dream*
These PeopleRed PesosThese People*
The KillsDead Road 7No Wow
The KillsBlack BalloonMidnight Boom
The Kingston SpringsWeight Of This WorldThe Kingston Springs*
Miniature TigersTell it to the VolcanoTell it to the Volcano
The Jaguar ClubWorld Gone ByC'est N'est Pas Le Club De Jaguar
Pretty & NiceStallion and MareGolden Rules For Golden People*
PhosphorescentRide On/ Right OnMuchacho*
The Flaming LipsYour Face Can Tell The FutureTrue Blood*
San SeracNihilistic DubProfessional

in tents