On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 03/27/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
CornershopWho's It Gonna Lite UpUrban Turban
The KillsHeart Is A Beating DrumBlood Pressures
The GrowlersNo Need For EyesHung At Heart*
Red BaraatShruggy JiShruggy Ji*
FoxygenSan FranciscoWe Are the 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic*
Lavender DiamondEverybody's Heart's Breaking NowIncorruptible Heart
The xxTidesCoexist
StarfuckerSayMiracle Mile*
Devendra BanhartFour Fine Petting DuckMala*
Colleen GreenTime In The WorldSock It To Me*
Devendra BanhartMi NegritaMala*
LiminanasSalvationCystal Anis*
Kaleidescope JukeboxMelting PotInfinite Reflection*
GenerationalsYou Got MeHeza*
GenerationalsPut A Light OnHeza*
The Postal ServiceNothing BetterGive Up*
The KnifeA Tooth For An EyeA Tooth For An Eye*
Egyptian ProjectSoufiYa Amar*
Fol ChenThe Fifth SeasonThe False Alarms*
David LynchStrange And Unproductive ThinkingCrazy Clown Time
El Ten ElevenTransitionsTransitions*
Elephant StoneHeavy MoonElephant Stone*
ManzelSpace Funk
GaudiHotel CaledoniaNo Prisoners
Beats AntiqueI Got...Blind Threshold
Skipping Girl VinegarSlow Steady HandKeep Calm, Carry The Monkey*
MatmosTunnelThe Marriage Of True Minds*
Django DjangoZumm ZummDjango Django*
Hot ChipWe're Looking For A lot Of LoveMade In The Dark

nothing missing