Robot Radio playlist for 03/05/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The MenThe BrassNew Moon*
The BrassWithout A FaceNew Moon*
Eat SkullNo Intelligence
Pissed Jeanstrack 9Honeys*
Traditional FoolsDavey CrockettS/T*
Traditional FoolsSnot Rag*
Ice AgeIn HazeYou're Nothing*
Ice AgeEverything DriftsYou're Nothing*
Paint FumesSewercideUck Life
Parquet CourtsPicture Of HealthLight Up Gold*
Useless EatersHypertensionHypertension
Scott and Charlenes WeddingTwo WeeksTwo Weeks EP*
Scott and Charlenes WeddingEpping LinePara Vista Social Club
Busmans HolidayWaterloo Sunset
Neil YoungLost In SpaceHawks and Doves
Youth LagoonSleep Paralysis*
Chelsea Light MovingBurroughsS/T*
Wild NothingDisappear AlwaysNocturne*
Alex CalderSukki and MeTime
FoxygenShuggieWe Are the 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic*
FoxygenOh No 2We Are the 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic*
SubsonicsBus 16In The Black Spot
SubsonicsShe's not dead yetIn The Black Spot
The BarbarasSuperball2006 - 2008
The BarbarasGrey Eggs2006 - 2008
Kurt Vile
Yo La Tengo
Acid Baby JesusTomboy