Mix Tape playlist for 02/07/2013

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Kid Koala4 Bit Blues12 Bit Blues*
The GrowlersBurden Of The CaptainHung At Heart*
Black Moth Super RainbowBlurring My DayCobra Juicy*
Mystical WeaponsColony Collapse DisorderMystical Weapons*
Math The BandMission StatementGet Real*
Marnie SternHealerIn Advance Of The Broken Ar
The Death SetAround The WorldWorldwide
Turbo FruitsPocket Full of ThistlesTurbo Fruits
Turbo FruitsDon't Like To FightButter*
Melody's Echo ChamberIsThatWhatYouSaidMelody's Echo Chamber*
People Like UsWhat Will I DoWelcome Abroad
Delicate SteveFlyin' HighWondervisions
Beaten By ThemMaps Not TerritoriesKinder Machines*
Unknown Mortal OrchestraMonkiII*
Unknown Mortal OrchestraBicycleUnknown Mortal Orchestra
Shugo TokumaruHelictiteIn Focus?*
Shugo TokumaruMalerinaPort Entropy
Dirty ProjectorsSimple RequestAbout To Die*
Red BaraatShruggy Ji*
AntibalasSare kon KonAntibalas*
Calibro 35No News Good NewsAny Resemblance To Real Persons Or Actual Facts Is Coincidental
PlugFlight 78Back On Time
Wax TailorPhonovisionsDusty Rainbow From The Dark
FoxygenWe Are The 21st Century Ambassadors of peace & magicWe Are the 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace & Magic*
Lake RAdioWaiting In HeavenDream House
David LynchThe Night Bell With LightningCrazy Clown Time
Danger Mouse & SparklehorseEvery Time I'm With YouDark Night of the Soul
Kid KoalaBit Blues (chicago to LA)12 Bit Blues*
ClinicYouFree Reign*
Bjorkvirus remixBastards*
Local NativesBlack BalloonsHummingbird*
Lavender DiamondEerybody's Heart's Breaking NowIncorruptible Heart
The xxTidesCoexist*
Gil Scot Heron & Jamie XXNY Is Killing Mewe're New Here
Twin SisterMeet The Frownies
Rainer MariaThe Reason The Night Is So LongLook Now Look Again
Hang TimeAwesome/ RadHang Time*