On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 12/07/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Degenerate Art EnsembleCuckoo PieCuckoo Crow
Gang Gang DanceDesert StormSaint Dymphna
AntibalasDirty MoneyAntibalas*
Bonde Do RoleDanca MolengoTropicalbacanal*
Making FriendzYr ShadowSocial Life
YeasayerHenriettaFragrant World*
Mr. GnomeRun For CoverMadness In Miniature
Belle and SebastianSong For the SunshineThe Life Pursuit
Twin SisterBad StreetIn Heaven
Lavender DiamondEverybody's SongIncorruptible Heart*
Lavender DiamondMy Shadow Is A MondayImagine Our Love
Bat For LashesWhat's A Girl To Do?Fur and Gold
Prince RamaWelcome To The Now AgeTop Ten Hits Of The End Of The World*
The xxFictionCoexist*
Albert Hammond JrCartoon Music For SuperheroesYours To Keep
Living SistersGood Ole WagonLove To Live
AnathalloHanasakajijii (Two: Floating World)Floating World
G. Love & Special SauceJust FineFixin' To Die
David Byrne & St VincentOptimistLove This Giant*
The PostmarksEvery Day Is Halloween
WaumissShame On You, JudySubtle For Flames*
PortisheadSour TImes
ClinicMistyFree Reign*
Black Moth Super RainbowSpray PaintCobra Juicy*
MogwaiYou're Lionel RichieHardcore Will Never Die
The Bad PlusRe-Elect thatMade Possible*
Fuck ButtonsColours MoveStreet Horrrsing
Staff Benda BililiTonkaraTres Tres Fort*
Thao and MirahElevenThao and Mirah
The Dirty ProjectorsDesire To LoveAbout To Die*
Matthew DearOvertimeBeams*
Scott & Charlene's WeddingFind A WayPara Vista Social Club*
Peoples TempleLooseMore For The Masses*
MetricIOUOld World Underground
Wax TailorNoDusty Rainbow From The Dark*
The BooksA True Story Of True LoveLemon Of Pink
Marnie SternThe Package Is WrappedThis Is It & I Am It & You Are It & So Is That & He Is It & She Is It & It Is It & That Is That
Math The BandTrack 11Get Real*

mix mix