Bob Longman Show playlist for 09/23/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Matthew Perryman JonesStones From the RiverbedLand of the Living*
Mumford & SonsI Will WaitI Will Wait - single*
Avett BrothersLifethe Carpenter*
Bob DylanRoll On JohnTempest*
Real GroupOne Summer
Kye KyePeace SongYoung Love*
David Byrne & St. VincentThe One Who Broke Your HeartLove This Giant*
Josh GarrelsPatterns
Iain MatthewsMercy Street
Amos LeeJesus
Martha TrachtenbergI Choose You
Patti Griffin w. Emmylou HarrisDowntown
Mark HeardHouse Of Broken Dreams
Tom Lehrerthe Elements
Emile SandeHopeOur Version of Events*
Steve EarleMy Old Friend the Blues
BadfingerBaby Blues
Barbra StreisandCan't Help Lovin' That Man Of Mine
Executive BoardHere We Be@ WUSB 07-29-12*
Nuns at Regina LaudisQuinque Prudentis
Take 6 w. Ray CharlesMy Friend
Marci GellerThank YouOpen Book*
Green River OrdinanceEndlessly