On Air

Organized Confusion playlist for 05/09/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The AdictsOrganised Confusion
RancidMaxwell MurderAnd Out Come the Wolves
NoFXThe Seperation Of Church & SkateThe Greatest Songs Ever Written (By Us)
The BriggsVoice BoxNumbers
The BriefsStuck On YouSteal Yer Heart
The ClashThe Clampdown
The Ting TingsGuggenheimSounds From Nowheresville*
Band Of SkullsLight of the MorningBaby Darling Doll Face Honey
Ted Leo & the PharmacistsHeart of OakHeart of Oak
Jack WhiteI'm Shakin'Blunderbuss*
AC/DCShake A LegBack In Black
The ShinsBait and SwitchPort of Morrow*
LCD SoundsystemMovementLCD Soundsystem
Flogging MollyThe Power's OutSpeed of Darkness
The Presidents Of The United States Of AmericaBack PorchThe Presidents of the United States of America
Stealers WheelStuck In the Middle With You
Green DayLongviewDookie
Reel Big FishHate YouMonkeys For Nothin' and the Chimps for Free
Band Of SkullsSweet SourSweet Sour*
The Mighty Mighty BosstonesIllegal LeftDon't Know How To Party
Have NotsAnchor For A Drowning ManSerf City U.S.A.
Franz FerdinandBite HardTonight
Kaiser ChiefsThank You Very MuchYours Truly, Angry Mob
Arctic MonkeysDancing ShoesWhatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not
RancidBack Up Against The WallIndestructable
The Might Mighty BosstonesDollar and a DreamQuestion the Answers
DevoHuman RocketSomething for Everyone
GorillazStyloPlastic Beach
The ShinsSimple SongPort of Morrow*
The RaconteursAttentionConsolers Of The Lonely
The BriggsPanic!*
Streetlight ManifestoPunk Rock Girl99 Songs of Revolution
The Mighty Mighty BosstonesThe Magic of YouthThe Magic of Youth
The BriefsNew ShoesHit After Hit
Jack WhiteTake Me With You When You GoBlunderbuss*