On Air

Mix Tape playlist for 04/26/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Ramblin AmbassadorsClambake!Ramble On*
Ramblin AmbassadorsBack Seat ActionRamble On*
Ramblin AmbassadorsThe SavageRamble On*
Cut CopySun GodZonoscope
PlugFlight 78Back On Time*
DJ FoodMagpie MusicSearch Engine*
Dub Is A WeaponCurva PeligrosaVaporized
CornershopMilkin' ItUrban Turban*
We Like CatsTrack 10Proper Eats
AuSolid GoldBoth Light*
YACHTLe GoudronLe Goudron*
BrownoutMeter BeaterOozy*
Pepe DeluxeFirst GoodbyeBeatitude
Music From The FilmSin And Suffering Enterprise AdamHow The West Was Once
Dan DeaconMy Name Is RobertSilly Hat vs. Eagle Hat
The BooksYou'll Never Be AloneMusic For A French Elevator
Emily WellsDirty Sneakers and UnderwearMama*
Mountain ManHow'm I Doin'Made The Harbor
Mountain ManAnimal TracksMade The Harbor
GonjasufiNickels and DimesMU.ZZ.LE*
TRUSTThe Last DregsTRST*
The Chemical BrothersEscape VelocityFurther
Mr. GnomeBit Of TongueMadness In Miniature
El RegoVive Le RenouveauEl Rego*
CornershopInspector Bamba Singh's LamentUrban Turban*
FourtetSing (Banton's Indian Chants Remix)Angel Echoes Remixes
GalacticKarateCarnivale Electricos*
Queens Of The Stone AgeIn The FadeRated R
New BeardGivenMoment Of Peace EP*