Mix Tape playlist for 09/15/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Yellow OstrichWHALEThe Mistress*
BASSNECTARBoomerangDivergent Spectrum*
Gang Gang DanceMindkillaEye Contact*
Ocote Soul SoundsCumbia La MagdalenaTaurus*
DeerhoofThe Tears and Music Of Love99% Upset Feeling*
Funk ArkPavementFrom The Rooftops*
The Calico WallI'm A Living Sickness
People LIke UsDriving Flying Rising FallingWelcome Abroad*
Big PauperWith The TerroristsBeyond My Means*
K-the-i???No Closer to AutumnSynesthesia*
Unknown Mortal OrchestraBicycleUnknown Mortal Orchestra*
Thee Oh SeesStinking CloudCastlemania*
Toro y MoiFreaking OutFreaking Out*
AntlersFrench ExitBurst Apart*
AustraLose ItEel It Break*
CultsMost WantedCults*
The Juan MacleanEverybody Live CloseEverybody Get Close*
Porcelain RaftCome As You Are*
Pepper RabbitThe Annexation Of Puerto RicoRed Velvet Snow Ball*
AcrylicsSparrow SongLives and Treasure*
St. VincentCruel*
DeerhoofThe Perfect Me99 % Upset Feeling*
Mates Of StateAt Least I Have YouMountaintops*
Lanie LaneMy ManMy Man*
Nellie McKayClonie
Cymbals Eat GuitarsKeep Me WaitingLenses Alien*
World's End GirlfriendBohemian Purgatory Part 2Seven Idiots*
BASSNECTARRed StepDivergent Spectrum*
MetricCombat BabyOld World Underground
MetricHardwireGrow Up and Blow Away
SerengetiFamily & FriendsFamily & Friends*
WileyBoom Boom Da Na100% Publishing*
Big TalkGetawaysBig Talk*
Kyle AndrewsBombs AwayRobot Learn Love*
Yellow OstrichHold OnThe Mistress*
Born RuffiansRed, Yellow, and BlueRed, Yellow, and Blue
Born RuffiansHummingbirdRed, Yellow, and Blue
Vampire WeekendOneVampire Weekend
YACHTPsychic CitySee Mystery Lights
Fool's GoldStreet ClothesLeave No Trace*
Seun Anikulapo-Kuti & Egypt 80The Good LeafFrom Africa With Fury: Rise*
Yellow OstrichWHALEThe Mistress*

them jams