On Air

The Nick Show playlist for 07/26/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Onry OzornAll to herselfHold on for dear life*fakefourine
Village Of SpacesMontana TelephoneAlchemy and Trust*corleone
BeckDead MelodiesMutationsdgc
Beaten By ThemVanashing PointInvisable origins*Logicpole
BattlesWall StreetGloss Drop*warp
WoodsSay GoodbyeSun and Shade*Woodsist
bibioArtists vallymind bokeh*warp
InfinitirockGlass BaloonMusic for Primordial Recollection*Asthmatic Kitty
people like ushelp me to help myselfwelcome abroad*Illegal Art
Idiot GleeDeep Descentpaddywack*moshic
the BynarsSteal my sunshineThe Bynars*
Le ButcherettesHenry Dont Got LoveSin Sin Sin*Rodriguez Lopez
Wolf ParadeIn the direction of the moonexpo86*