Sam Taylor's Blues playlist for 06/24/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Link
Sam TaylorFussin all NightBluzman
Albert CastigliaClosing TimeKeepin On*
Luther AllisonRaggedy And DirtyBad News is Comming
Magic SlimEarly Every MorningGrand Slam
Buddy GuyI got A ProblemHeavy Love
Freddie KingBig Legged WomanTexas Cannonball
Lucky Petersonevery Second a Fool is bornEvery Second a Fool is Born*
Muddy WatersStreamlined WomanMuddy Mississippi
JP BluesWhen I'm BoredI will Not Go QUietly*
FNGMama SaidGrease up Yo Strut*
Allman BrothersDesdemonaHittin the Note
Albert CastigliaSweet Southern AngelKeepin On*
Phil GrandeI'll Never Mistreat Love AgainSome Kind of Hurricane
Joe BonamassaNo Love on the streetDust Bowl*
FNGYou don't sing the BluesGrease up you Strut*
Buddy GuyI didn't Know my Mother had a son like meBuddy Guy and Friends
Luther Allisoncut you LooseUnderground
Little MiltonWho's Cheating whostand by me
Caroline AikenWelcome homeWelcome Home*

Blues with a Feeling w/L'Hommedieu